REN Project

Ren Project

Rural Europe Network

 

Contacts

Informations

In order to deepen the themes of the project, to receive further information or to contact partners’ representatives, please fill the form below. You will receive our answer asap.

Recipient (required)

Name and surname (required)

Email (required)

Object (required)

Message (required)

Confirm your identity

List of contacts

Borgo Val di Taro Municipality – Maria Teresa Ferrari, mt.ferrari@comune.borgo-val-di-taro.pr.it – www.comune.borgo-val-di-taro.pr.it
Buzet Municipality – Nena Jakovlievic, nena.jakovljevic@buzet.hr – www.buzet.hr
Camarinas Municipality – Emilio Gonzalez, egonzalez.desenvolvemento@camarinas.net – www.camarinas.net
Jalasjarvi Municipality – Taru Patteri, taru.patteri@jalasjarvi.fi – www.jalasjarvi.fi
Falkoping Municipality – Pascal Tshibanda, pascal.tshibanda@falkoping.se – www.falkoping.se
Pellegrino Parmense Municipality – Stefania Baratta, segreteria@comune.pellegrino-parmense.pr.it – www.comune.pellegrino-parmense.pr.it
Oprtalj/Portole Municipality – Martina Bertovic, martina.bertovic@gmail.com – www.oprtalj.hr
Vila de Cruces Municipality – Maria Beatriz Iglesias, maria.beatriz.inglesias@gmail.com – www.viladecruces.gal

Read or download the publication "Percorsi di integrazione europea"

Download